The 15th European Microscopy Congress

Manchester Central, United Kingdom

was held on 16th - 21st September 2012

The European Microscopy Society presents

Terms and conditions

Privacy Policy

© Royal Microscopical Society 2012

emc2012 was organised by

the Royal Microscopical


website by cooperrepco

Return to previous page Return to previous page Scientific Programme Contact us Proceedings Photographs

Learning Zone Committee

Dr Susan Anderson

University of Nottingham

Dr Peter Evernnett


Dr Chris Hammond

University of Leeds

Dr Pippa Hawes

Institute of Animal Health, Pirbright

Dr Crispin Hetherington

Lund University, Sweden

Dr Garteh Hughes

University of Oxford

Dr Dick Paden


Prof. Klaus Qvortrup

Univeristy of Copenhagen, Denmark

Dr Jeremy Sanderson

MRC Harwell

Mr Paul Sheppard

Carl Zeiss

Allison Winton


For more information on the RMS Learning Zone click here.