The 15th European Microscopy Congress

Manchester Central, United Kingdom

was held on 16th - 21st September 2012

The European Microscopy Society presents

Terms and conditions

Privacy Policy

© Royal Microscopical Society 2012

emc2012 was organised by

the Royal Microscopical


website by cooperrepco

Return to previous page Return to previous page Scientific Programme Contact us Proceedings Photographs

Scientific Organising Committee - Life

Tools and Techniques

Prof. Tony Wilson (Symposium Chair)

University of Oxford

Dr Brad Amos

MRC, Cambridge

Prof. Fred Brakenhoff

University of Amsterdam

Prof. Alberto Diaspro

University of Genova

Dr Paul Verkade

University of Bristol

Mrs Janet Fisher

Cardiff University

Prof. Jason Swedlow

University of Dundee

Dr Roland Fleck

National Institute for Biological Standards and Control

Dr Rainer Pepperkok

EMBL Heidelberg


Dr Peter O'Toole (Symposium Chair)

University of York

Dr Martin Leahy

University of Gallway

Prof. Chris Hawes

Oxford Brookes University

Dr. Elisa Ferrando-May

University of Konstanz

Prof. Angus Silver

University College London

Prof. Michelle Peckham

University of Leeds

Dr Derek Davies

Cancer Research UK

Prof. Viki Allan

University of Manchester

Dr Pippa Hawes

Institute of Animal Health